The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle (2020)


A physician discovers that he can talk to animals.

The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle WatchMovies
Release Date: 2020-01-17
Status: Post Production
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Team Downey, Perfect World Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Robert Downey Jr.
as Dr. John Dolittle
Tom Holland
as Jip (voice)
Octavia Spencer
as Dab-Dab (voice)
Emma Thompson
as Polynesia (voice)
Antonio Banderas
as Rassouli
Jim Broadbent
Selena Gomez
as Betsy (voice)
Ralph Fiennes
as Barry (voice)
Rami Malek
as Chee-Chee (voice)
Craig Robinson
as Fleming (voice)
Michael Sheen
as Mudfly
Carmen Ejogo
as Regine (voice)
Marion Cotillard
as Tutu (voice)
Kumail Nanjiani
as Plimpton (voice)
John Cena
as Yoshi (voice)
Frances de la Tour
as Ginko-Who-Soars (voice)
Jessie Buckley
Harry Collett
as Tommy Stubbins
Tonya Cornelisse
as The Island Milkmaid
Chris Brazier
as Pirate Messenger
Zak Holland
as Palace Guard
Elliot Barnes-Worrell
as Captain Derrick
Daniel Hoffmann-Gill
as Prisoner
Nasir Jama
as Prisoner
Carmel Laniado
as Lady Rose
Stephen Samson
as Palace Guard
Clive Brunt
as Peeler #3
Joseph Balderrama
as Prisoner
Joseph Segal
as Palace Guard
Tarik Mesfun
as Prisoner
Shane Rawlings
as Palace Guard
David Cradduck
as Beefeater
Michael Herne
as Rassouli Guard
Andrew G. Ogleby
as Queen's Valet


Directing Stephen Gaghan Director
Production Joe Roth Producer
Production Jeff Kirschenbaum Producer
Production Susan Downey Producer
Crew Stephen Gaghan Script
Visual Effects Hugh Lofting Character Designer
Production Sarah Bradshaw Associate Producer
Production Jon Mone Executive Producer
Editing Craig Alpert Editor
Editing Nick Moore Editor
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
Art Matthew Gray Supervising Art Director
Art Oliver Roberts Art Direction
Art Gary Tomkins Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Tahir Hairstylist
Production Frank Cuomo Production Manager
Directing William M. Connor First Assistant Director
Directing Tom Rye Second Assistant Director
Directing Teresa Orlando Third Assistant Director
Writing David Allcock Storyboard
Art Tim Browning Conceptual Design
Art Alison Clements Draughtsman
Sound Chris Munro Sound Mixer
Crew Darren Shearwood Special Effects
Art Martin Bell Art Department Assistant
Visual Effects Bryce Nielsen Visual Effects Producer
Crew James Bomalick Stunts
Camera Julian Bucknall First Assistant Camera
Camera Alex Bender Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Ross Grimshaw Lighting Technician
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Production Emily Brockmann Casting Associate
Production Duncan Broadfoot Location Manager
Crew Dew John Transportation Captain
Directing John Beckett Script Supervisor
Art Jimmy Rich Assistant Set Dresser
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Sound Danny Elfman Music
Writing Stephen Gaghan Writer
Writing Thomas Shepherd Writer
Art Will Coubrough Art Direction
Art Peter Dorme Art Direction
Art Tom Weaving Art Direction
Art Tom Whitehead Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Joseph Koniak Hair Setup
Art Sebastian Lochmann Concept Artist
Costume & Make-Up Chris Lyons Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Phillips Makeup & Hair
Crew Frank Cuomo Post Production Supervisor
Production Simone Goodridge Unit Production Manager
Production Mark Layton Production Supervisor
Production Richard Ruck Unit Manager
Directing Joey Coughlin Second Assistant Director
Directing Simon Crane Second Unit Director
Directing Mark Johnstone Third Assistant Director
Directing Sandrine Loisy Crowd Assistant Director
Directing Marlon Beyer Rieger Third Assistant Director